First verse:

Kangawoo, kangawoo, I have a kangawoo.

I have a kangawoo in my zoo.

Second verse:

Kangawoo, kangawoo, I have a kangawoo.

I have a kangawoo in my home.

Chorus/Bridge/Vamp???: (I’m not the songwriter-a little confusion is allowed)

Kangawoo, kangawoo, I have a kangawoo.

Kangawoo, kangawoo, I have a kangawoo.

Kangawoo, kangawoo, I have a kangawoo.

Kangawoo, kangawoo,

Kangawoo, kangawoo,

Unless someone out there recognizes this song, I may have to concede my "Person who writes crazier songs than Raffi" title to my daughter.

I’m so proud of this… her first original song. She’s already working on another one with so many lyrics that I can’t learn it as easily. Something to do with going to bed with her pillow and a polar bear??

Andrew Lloyd Weber better stay on his game.

